Management Comittee


  • Dr. Jose Maria G. Mariano, President and Chairman of the Management Committee
  • Dr. Jerome G. Kliatchko, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Corporate Communications
  • Ms. Imelda P. Estillore, Vice President for Students and Alumni Affairs
  • Mr. Ruben T. Umali, Vice President for Administrative Afffairs
  • Mr. Arwin M. Vibar, University Secretary